Treoir Dragon Chronicles of the Belador™ World: Volume II, Books 4–6

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2021
21 hours 17 minutes
New York Times bestselling author Dianna Love’s new urban fantasy series in the Belador™ world continues with explosive changes.

In TÅμr Medb’s library, Casidhe discovers she doesn’t know Daegan at all. While Daegan battles to survive a satyr attack, a preternatural being offers him a chance to live, but at a price only a dying man would take. Reese is blindsided by the one person she thought she could depend upon at her worst moment. Atlanta is overrun by demons being created by an unknown supernatural with a hidden agenda, and Daegan’s time to save three Beladors facing execution by a VIPER Tribunal runs out.

This box set includes books 4–6 of a 9-book spinoff series for first-time listeners as well as current Belador fans.
1 book added to cart
View Cart