The Vacation

Written by:
John Marrs
Narrated by:
Peter Noble

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
6
Narrator
3
Release Date
March 2018
Duration
12 hours 49 minutes
Summary
The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One, now a Netflix Original Series.
How far would you run to escape your past?
Venice Beach, Los Angeles. A paradise on earth.
Tourists flock to the golden coast and the promise of Hollywood.
But for eight strangers at a beach front hostel, there is far more on their mind than an extended vacation.
All of them are running from something. And they all have secrets they'd kill to keep…
Originally published as Welcome to Wherever You Are, perfect for fans of T. M. Logan.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Beth P.

Excellent would love to see it made into a movie

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$16.91
View Cart