The Winner

Written by:
C.J. Parsons
Narrated by:
Lucy Walker-Evans

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
June 2024
Duration
11 hours 36 minutes
Summary
‘I was gripped’ Louise Jensen
'Riveting' Diana Wilkinson

Fame, fortune, followers. Be careful what you wish for…



Heather thought she’d been left behind in life, until she won a place in the luxurious ‘Triple F’ lottery, where fame, fortune and followers await 12 lucky winners.


The rules are simple: live the lifestyle of your dreams and win £5,000 a week for the rest of your life, plus six months of fame on the country’s most popular app – as long as you’re not bottom of the rankings. Lose your followers, and you lose everything.



But there’s trouble in paradise.



Too many winners are falling victim to tragedy: addiction, depression, even suicide. Someone, somewhere, seems to know their secrets, and is stirring up hatred online. And Heather has secrets of her own.



Suddenly she’s not worried about losing her lifestyle. She’s afraid of losing her life.




Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Freida McFadden and Love Island.



Readers are GRIPPED by C.J. Parsons
'A tense, twisty psychological thriller that will keep you guessing right up till the end!' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reader review


'I was caught up in the suspense and literally couldn't put the book down' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reader review


'This book really had me guessing and on the edge of my seat… such suspense rarely found in a book' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reader review
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart