Winter's Redemption (Winter Black Series: Book Three)

Winter's Redemption (Winter Black Series: Book Three)

Written by:
Mary Stone
Narrated by:
Brittany Goodwin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2020
8 hours 23 minutes
The Preacher is killing again...The serial killer who slaughtered Winter’s parents has come out of retirement, leaving bloody victims in his wake. Special Agent Winter Black has spent her entire life preparing for this moment, and she intends to end the man who took everything from her and solve the disappearance of her little brother—no matter the cost.

Though she’s taken off the case, it doesn’t take Winter long to discover that The Preacher isn’t after just another victim.

He’s after her.

In his mind, he’s killing Winter over and over. And with each new murder, he’s leaving a message, one that is holy in the most chilling way.

When the madman kidnaps a fellow agent, Winter is desperate to find him before he kills another person she cares about.

Book three of Mary Stone’s edgy Winter Black Series, Winter’s Redemption is a breath-stealing journey into the mind of a psychopath, and the woman he taught to hate.
1 book added to cart
View Cart