Winter's Web (Winter Black Series: Book Seven)

Winter's Web (Winter Black Series: Book Seven)

Written by:
Mary Stone
Narrated by:
Brittany Goodwin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2021
7 hours 55 minutes
Human webs are the deadliest...When Ryan O’Connelly—the unwilling accomplice of a bank robber turned mass murderer—slipped out of the FBI’s grasp, no one expected to hear from him again, much less of his own volition. But when he shows up at the FBI’s doorstep after almost a year of successful evasion, he has information to point Special Agent Winter Black in the direction of a brutal serial killer.

As Ryan takes the team into the deep, dark web of sinister secrets, Winter receives an even more disturbing message from her brother than the last. She can feel him out there...watching, waiting.

Lucky for Winter, she isn’t afraid of spiders. She’s only afraid when the spider disappears.

Book seven of Mary Stone’s addictive Winter Black Series, Winter’s Web, exposes what goes on behind closed doors and the web of lies and deadly truths we ignore to protect the ones we love.

Scroll up to grab your copy today!
1 book added to cart
View Cart